Webinars | coachu.com
Sign In
Coach U

FREE Upcoming Webinars


Monthly Q&A Session / North America / Asia Pacific

  • Do you have questions about coaching? What is it and how does it differ from, say, consulting or mentoring?
  • Perhaps you want to know what it takes to be a professional coach? What are the necessary skills as well as the time and financial investment?
  • Are you in charge of leadership development, and wondering how coaching might be an effective way to support your managers and their teams?
  • What does it mean to have a coaching culture in your organization, and how do you create one?
  • Are you curious about Coach U, our history, and what we have to offer both organizations and individuals?

Join us for our monthly Q&A session where attendees set the agenda based on what they want to know.

North America / Europe
Tuesday, November 9th @ 12pm US Eastern / 5:00pm London

Register Now

Middle East / Asia Pacific
Wednesday, November 17th @ 2pm Dubai / 11am Paris / 6pm Hong Kong / 9pm Sydney.
(5am US ET, Wednesday, November 17th)
 

Register Now


Coach U, Inc.

Coach U - training world-class coaches and igniting business performance.

North America:
1-800-48COACH or 1-800-482-6224

Non-North America:
1-866-966-8688

Australasia, India and Middle East:
+61 2 9531 8988

Africa, Europe and UK:
+44 20 3014 8933

Connect with Us






Connect with Us






Copyright © 2021 Coach U, Inc. and & rights reserved. 

Coach U Home  |  Contact  | Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  View Cart  My CoachU Account