VUCA | coachu.com
Sign In

Coach U

Calling all Leaders of every kind,

Many of us are being asked to step up and lead others through a new VUCA world. Are you fully prepared for this challenge? In the midst of uncertain times, we are committed to providing resources to help you best partner with clients and employees to engage in deeper discussions and positive shifts. 

Despite the challenges of Volatility, Uncertainty, Complexity & Ambiguity, we want to help you THRIVE!

Join us for our FREE webinar as we host a critical discussion around “Thriving in a VUCA world”. In this webinar we will also be sharing a new diagnostic tool to raise awareness and focus discussions in areas clients and employees need more support. 

Be our special guest for this  FREE 1- hour webinar “Thriving in a VUCA world” to learn more and experience how you can ignite potential and inspire excellence in yourself and others.


Media Release Policy
 
- Please be aware that Coach U may choose to record electronic and traditional media (e.g., photographs, video, audio footage, testimonials) at this event and attendees may appear in these recordings. By submitting a registration for yourself or someone else, or by attending this event, you grant permission for Coach U to store those recordings in a database and to use them in future print, electronic, or other visual media for educational and promotional purposes.

 


Thriving in a VUCA World

Thu, Aug 6, 2020
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Eastern Time
This Event has already begun and is closed to further registrations.


Thriving in a VUCA World

Wed, Aug 19, 2020
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Eastern Time

Sydney: Thursday, August 20th at 2am
Hong Kong: Thursday, August 20th at midnight
London: Wednesday, August 19th at 5pm
Dubai: Wednesday, August 19th at 8pm

Enter Discount Coupon Code 
Event Item
Price
Quantity
Thriving in a VUCA World - August 19, 2020
$0.00
Quantity:
Register Now

Coach U, Inc.

Coach U - training world-class coaches and igniting business performance.

North America:
1-800-48COACH or 1-800-482-6224

Non-North American:
1-866-966-8688

Australasia, India and Middle East:
+61 2 9531 8988

Africa, Europe and UK:
+44 20 3014 8933

Connect with Us

Connect with Us

Copyright © 2020 Coach U, Inc. & All rights reserved. 

Coach U Home  |  Contact  | Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  View Cart  My CoachU Account