Coach U Panel Discussion December 2020 | coachu.com
Sign In

Coach U

Coach U Panel Discussion

If you have graduated from Coach U's Core Essentials Program or Core Essentials Fast Track Program and are wondering what's next for you, then we strongly encourage you to attend this webinar. We are hosting a special 1-hour panel discussion with Coach U graduates including ACC, PCC, and MCC coaches. They will be answering questions about Coach U programs and ICF credentialing while also sharing their personal journeys as coaches.

We will also be highlighting our new and improved Professional Essentials Program. It offers over 200 course hours taught by Coach U's world-class faculty designed to deepen your coaching skills as well as accelerate your path to ICF credentialing. We truly believe it’s the next best move you can take after the CEP/CEFTP.

Plus, you don't want to miss the announcement of our first-ever Black Friday deal, the relaunch of our Lifelong Learning Membership, and other incentives to help you start your 2021 strong.

 

Coach U Panel Discussion

Thu, Dec 10, 2020
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM United States / Eastern

2:00 PM to 3:00 PM London, UK
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Dubai, UAE

Enter Discount Coupon Code 
Event Item
Price
Quantity
Coach U Panel Discussion - December 10th / 9 AM ET / 2 PM London
$0.00
Quantity:
Register Now


Coach U Panel Discussion

Thu, Dec 10, 2020
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM United States / Eastern

8am Hong Kong / 11:00am Sydney  (on Friday, Dec. 11th)

Enter Discount Coupon Code 
Event Item
Price
Quantity
Coach U Panel Discussion - December 10th / 7 PM ET / 8 AM Hong Kong (Friday, Dec. 11th)
$0.00
Quantity:
Register Now

Coach U, Inc.

Coach U - training world-class coaches and igniting business performance.

North America:
1-800-48COACH or 1-800-482-6224

Non-North American:
1-866-966-8688

Australasia, India and Middle East:
+61 2 9531 8988

Africa, Europe and UK:
+44 20 3014 8933

Connect with Us

Connect with Us

Copyright © 2020 Coach U, Inc. & All rights reserved. 

Coach U Home  |  Contact  | Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  View Cart  My CoachU Account