Becoming a Coach Book Webinar | coachu.com
Sign In

Coach U

Becoming a Coach VIP Webinar

Everything You Ever Wanted to Know about Coaching...

But Were Afraid to Ask

 

Join Pamela Richarde, MCC and Cynthia Calluori, PCC in an interactive Q&A session for anyone considering becoming a coachDon't miss this great opportunity to get answers to some of these popular questions:

  • What does a coach really do?
  • How is coaching different from mentoring or consulting?
  • What do ACC, PCC, and MCC after the names of professional coaches mean?
  • Should I consider getting credentialed and where do I begin?
  • What makes Coach U different from other coaching schools?
  • Can you explain your programs, how long they take, and how much they cost?

Register Today!

 


Becoming a Coach VIP Webinar

Wed, Dec 9, 2020
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM United States / Eastern

2:00 PM London / 6:00 PM Dubai

Enter Discount Coupon Code 
Event Item
Price
Quantity
Becoming a Coach VIP Webinar - December 9, 2020 - 9:00 AM ET / 2:00 PM London
$0.00
Quantity:
Register Now


Becoming a Coach VIP Webinar

Wed, Dec 9, 2020
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM United States / Eastern

8:00 AM Hong Kong, Thursday, December 10th

Enter Discount Coupon Code 
Event Item
Price
Quantity
Becoming a Coach VIP Webinar - December 9, 2020 - 7:00 PM ET / 8:00 AM Hong Kong (Thursday, December 10th)
$0.00
Quantity:
Register Now

Coach U, Inc.

Coach U - training world-class coaches and igniting business performance.

North America:
1-800-48COACH or 1-800-482-6224

Non-North American:
1-866-966-8688

Australasia, India and Middle East:
+61 2 9531 8988

Africa, Europe and UK:
+44 20 3014 8933

Connect with Us

Connect with Us

Copyright © 2020 Coach U, Inc. & All rights reserved. 

Coach U Home  |  Contact  | Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  View Cart  My CoachU Account