Q and A Asia Pacific | coachu.com
Sign In

Coach U

Monthly Q&A Session - Middle East/APAC

Tuesday, August 17th @ 10:00 am Dubai / 2:00pm Hong Kong / 4:00pm Sydney

  • Do you have questions about coaching? What is it and how does it differ from, say, consulting or mentoring?
  • Perhaps you want to know what it takes to be a professional coach? What are the necessary skills as well as the time and financial investment?
  • Are you in charge of leadership development, and wondering how coaching might be an effective way to support your managers and their teams?
  • What does it mean to have a coaching culture in your organization, and how do you create one?
  • Are you curious about Coach U, our history, and what we have to offer both organizations and individuals?

Join us for our monthly Q&A session where attendees set the agenda based on what they want to know. If you are curious about any of our public or internal programs, and how we support both individuals and organizations to leverage a coach approach to ignite possibilities, then we welcome you to come with your questions and leave with the answers!


Please complete the form below to register

Thank you


* First Name:
* Last Name
* Email
* To help us serve you better, what country do you live in?
Phone
* Which one best describes you:
Current Coach U student
Coach U alumni
New to Coach U

Coach U, Inc.

Coach U - training world-class coaches and igniting business performance.

North America:
1-800-48COACH or 1-800-482-6224

Non-North America:
1-866-966-8688

Australasia, India and Middle East:
+61 2 9531 8988

Africa, Europe and UK:
+44 20 3014 8933

Connect with Us

Connect with Us

Copyright © 2021 Coach U, Inc. and & rights reserved. 

Coach U Home  |  Contact  | Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  View Cart  My CoachU Account