Asia Pacific - Using 360 Assessments | coachu.com
Sign In

Coach U

Using 360 Assessments in Your Practice

Wednesday, June 9 - 9:00 AM London
12:00 PM Dubai
4:00 PM Hong Kong
6:00 PM Sydney

As organizations face more complex, fast-changing and inter-dependent environments, they need to adapt and change in order to survive and grow. Original research by Professor Harry Schroder at Princeton and London Universities, looked at all the evidence, measured these changes and identified the ‘High Performance Behaviors' required by leaders, individuals and teams to succeed in this dynamic environment. Our webinar will briefly look at the research, discuss the value of 360 tools and demonstrate one example.

Our guest presenter Bob Hughes will highlight key features of My360Plus, including:

  • Innovative feedback and development system for individuals, teams, and enterprises
  • Multiple language options for questions and reports
  • Clear, easy to understand profiles people can really work with
  • On-going feedback and goal-setting tools
  • Coaching tips and help to support long-term development

Please complete the form below to register

Thank you


* First Name:
* Last Name
* Email
* To help us serve you better, what country do you live in?
Phone
* Which one best describes you:
Current Coach U student
Coach U alumni
New to Coach U

Coach U, Inc.

Coach U - training world-class coaches and igniting business performance.

North America:
1-800-48COACH or 1-800-482-6224

Non-North America:
1-866-966-8688

Australasia, India and Middle East:
+61 2 9531 8988

Africa, Europe and UK:
+44 20 3014 8933

Connect with Us

Connect with Us

Copyright © 2021 Coach U, Inc. and & rights reserved. 

Coach U Home  |  Contact  | Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  View Cart  My CoachU Account